3X World Class Keynotes.
8X Insight/Transformation Leaders.

Register now to watch the 2018 Asia Pacific
Customer Intelligence Summit live from your desk

What to expect

11:00 – 11:15 AEDT
13:00 – 13:15 NZDT
08:00 – 08:15 SGT

Welcome & Opening Remarks

Peter Harris, EVP & Managing Director, Vision Critical


11:15 – 11:35 AEDT
13:15 – 13:35 NZDT
08:15 – 08:35 SGT

Customer Intelligence Keynote

Learn how customer relationship intelligence can become your lasting competitive advantage.

Scott Miller, Global CEO, Vision Critical


11:35 – 12:10 AEDT
13:35 – 14:10 NZDT
08:35 – 09:10 SGT

Southern Cross Austereo’s eight year journey to audience-led

Working with five insight communities across 78 member groups, Southern Cross Austereo has elevated the role of insight across the organisation, delivering $15million in ad revenue in 2017 alone. In this session, learn from all levels of the organisation on how insight is changing the game for growth in a dynamic industry.
Southern Cross Austereo, Business Transformation Visionary Winner


13:40 – 14:20 AEDT
15:40 – 16:20 NZDT
10:40 – 11:20 SGT

International Keynote: Championing the Voice of Member at LinkedIn

Since day one, LinkedIn has championed a members-first philosophy. Through rapid growth and evolving consumer demands, learn how continuous insight generation sits at the heart of every product and marketing decision at LinkedIn – shaping the future of business innovation and growth. Learn firsthand how you can elevate the role of insight within your organisation and action change with an audience-first mindset.
Tony Tong, Senior Market Research Manager, LinkedIn


14:20 – 15:00 AEDT
16:20 – 17:00 NZDT
11:20 – 12:00 SGT

Product keynote

Learn how you can transform your customer intelligence ecosystem into a strategic corporate asset with Relationship Memory™.
Erin Avery, Vice President of Product Marketing, Vision Critical


15:20 – 16:00 AEDT
17:20 – 18:00 NZDT
12:20 – 13:00 SGT

Proving the value of Insight-driven decision making

From inside the trenches of the top customer-led brands across Asia Pacific, learn how insight-driven decisions are delivering ROI across industries and initiatives. Hear detailed use cases and collaborative discussions on the challenges, methods and metrics that power customer-centric growth.
AXA Philippines | Tabcorp | Telstra | George Weston Foods


16:10 – 16:30 AEDT
18:10 – 18:30 NZDT
13:10 – 13:30 SGT

Closing Keynote: Reinventing business leadership

Hear firsthand from former Facebook CEO for ANZ and TEDx speaker Stephen Scheeler on how businesses can reinvent themselves as disruptive forces. It starts with leadership, at every level. Learn the eight elements of personal leadership today’s business leaders must master to thrive in the disruptive, digital future.
Stephen Scheeler, Founder, The Digital CEO


16:30 – 17:00 AEDT
18:30 – 19:00 NZDT
13:30 – 14:00 SGT

Award & Closing Remarks

Give it up for the Visionaries of insight-driven business across Asia Pacific as we welcome on stage the 2018 Visionary Award Winners and Finalists!
Peter Harris, EVP & Managing Director, Vision Critical